Calendar

May – Jun 2020

  1. Sunday 31 May 2020
  2. Monday 01 June 2020
  3. Tuesday 02 June 2020
  4. Wednesday 03 June 2020
  5. Thursday 04 June 2020
  6. Friday 05 June 2020
  7. Saturday 06 June 2020
  8. Sunday 07 June 2020
  9. Monday 08 June 2020
  10. Tuesday 09 June 2020
  11. Wednesday 10 June 2020
  12. Thursday 11 June 2020
  13. Friday 12 June 2020
  14. Saturday 13 June 2020
  15. Sunday 14 June 2020
  16. Monday 15 June 2020
  17. Tuesday 16 June 2020
  18. Wednesday 17 June 2020
  19. Thursday 18 June 2020
  20. Friday 19 June 2020
  21. Saturday 20 June 2020
  22. Sunday 21 June 2020
  23. Monday 22 June 2020
  24. Tuesday 23 June 2020
    1. 6:00
      The Cinematheque's 47th Annual General Meeting
  25. Wednesday 24 June 2020
  26. Thursday 25 June 2020
  27. Friday 26 June 2020
  28. Saturday 27 June 2020