Calendar

Feb – Mar 2020

  1. Sunday 16 February 2020
    1. 11:00
      Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
    2. 4:30
      Divorce Me Because of the Cats
    3. 6:30
      American Honey
  2. Monday 17 February 2020
    1. 4:00 Get Tickets
      Vagabond
    2. 6:30 Get Tickets
      American Honey
  3. Tuesday 18 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  4. Wednesday 19 February 2020
    1. 7:30 Get Tickets
      Rewind
  5. Thursday 20 February 2020
    1. 6:30 Get Tickets
      The Young Girls of Rochefort
    2. 8:50 Get Tickets
      The Young Girls Turn 25
  6. Friday 21 February 2020
    1. 6:30 Get Tickets
      The Beaches of Agnès
    2. 8:50 Get Tickets
      Vagabond
  7. Saturday 22 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  8. Sunday 23 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  9. Monday 24 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  10. Tuesday 25 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  11. Wednesday 26 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  12. Thursday 27 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  13. Friday 28 February 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  14. Saturday 29 February 2020
    1. 6:30 Get Tickets
      Vagabond
    2. 8:35 Get Tickets
      The Beaches of Agnès
  15. Sunday 01 March 2020
    1. 6:30 Get Tickets
      Cleo from 5 to 7
    2. 8:20 Get Tickets
      The Beaches of Agnès
  16. Monday 02 March 2020
    1. 6:30 Get Tickets
      Varda by Agnès
    2. 8:45 Get Tickets
      Vagabond
  17. Tuesday 03 March 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  18. Wednesday 04 March 2020
    1. 6:30 Get Tickets
      Cleo from 5 to 7
    2. 8:20 Get Tickets
      Varda by Agnès
  19. Thursday 05 March 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  20. Friday 06 March 2020
    1. Rental Event
      For more info click here or contact us directly.
  21. Saturday 07 March 2020
    1. 4:00
      Paper Animation Workshop at The Cinematheque