Calendar

Sep – Oct 2022

  1. Sunday 25 September 2022
    1. 6:30 Coming Out Under Fire
    2. 8:25 Mala Noche
  2. Monday 26 September 2022
    1. 6:30 The Last Breath
    2. 8:00 Paris Is Burning
  3. Tuesday 27 September 2022
  4. Wednesday 28 September 2022
    1. 7:00 Tickets The 3 Rooms of Melancholia
  5. Thursday 29 September 2022
    1. 3:45 Tickets See You Friday, Robinson
    2. 6:15 Tickets No Prior Appointment
    3. 9:00 Tickets Geographies of Solitude
  6. Friday 30 September 2022
    1. 4:00 Tickets The Eclipse
    2. 6:30 Tickets Love Will Come Later
    3. 8:45 Tickets The Word
  7. Saturday 01 October 2022
    1. 2:15 Tickets The King of Wuxia
    2. 6:30 Tickets This House
    3. 9:00 Tickets Stonewalling
  8. Sunday 02 October 2022
    1. 3:45 Tickets back home
    2. 6:30 Tickets Soviet Bus Stops
    3. 8:45 Tickets The Hermit of Treig
  9. Monday 03 October 2022
    1. 4:15 Tickets Carajita
    2. 6:30 Tickets Concrete Valley
    3. 9:15 Tickets Anyox
  10. Tuesday 04 October 2022
    1. 2:45 Tickets Stonewalling
    2. 6:00 Tickets 8 Stories About My Hearing Loss
    3. 8:45 Tickets Like a Fish on the Moon
  11. Wednesday 05 October 2022
    1. 3:15 Tickets Know Your Place
    2. 6:30 Tickets Other Cannibals
    3. 9:15 Tickets Concrete Valley
  12. Thursday 06 October 2022
    1. 3:30 Tickets Once Upon a Time in Calcutta
    2. 6:30 Tickets See You Friday, Robinson
    3. 9:00 Tickets De Humani Corporis Fabrica
  13. Friday 07 October 2022
    1. 4:00 Tickets The Hermit of Treig
    2. 6:00 Tickets Queens of the Qing Dynasty
    3. 9:15 Tickets Motherhood
  14. Saturday 08 October 2022
    1. 3:30 Tickets Harvest Moon
    2. 6:15 Tickets Day After...
    3. 9:00 Tickets Quantum Cowboys
  15. Sunday 09 October 2022
    1. 2:15 Tickets The King of Wuxia
    2. 6:30 Tickets The Eclipse
    3. 9:00 Tickets Riotsville, U.S.A.
  16. Monday 10 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Murina
    2. 8:30 Tickets Sambizanga
  17. Tuesday 11 October 2022
  18. Wednesday 12 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Sambizanga
    2. 8:30 Tickets Murina
  19. Thursday 13 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Chan Is Missing
    2. 8:10 Tickets Life Is Cheap… But Toilet Paper Is Expensive
  20. Friday 14 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Life Is Cheap… But Toilet Paper Is Expensive
    2. 8:20 Tickets The Joy Luck Club
  21. Saturday 15 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Chan Is Missing
    2. 8:10 Tickets The Joy Luck Club
  22. Sunday 16 October 2022
    1. 11:00 Tickets Planet of the Vampires
    2. 4:00 Tickets Holy Bread
    3. 6:30 Tickets Murina
    4. 8:30 Tickets Sambizanga
  23. Monday 17 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Life Is Cheap… But Toilet Paper Is Expensive
    2. 8:20 Tickets Chan Is Missing
  24. Tuesday 18 October 2022
  25. Wednesday 19 October 2022
    1. 7:00 Tickets The Farewell Party
  26. Thursday 20 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Sambizanga
    2. 8:30 Tickets Murina
  27. Friday 21 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets The Heroic Trio
    2. 8:20 Tickets Executioners
  28. Saturday 22 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Irma Vep
    2. 8:35 Tickets The Heroic Trio
  29. Sunday 23 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets The Heroic Trio
    2. 8:20 Tickets Executioners
  30. Monday 24 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Holy Bread
    2. 7:50 Tickets The Heroic Trio
  31. Tuesday 25 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Executioners
    2. 8:30 Tickets Irma Vep
  32. Wednesday 26 October 2022
    1. 7:00 Tickets Rock Bottom Riser
  33. Thursday 27 October 2022
    1. 7:00 Tickets Crimes of the Future
  34. Friday 28 October 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets Shivers
    2. 8:25 Tickets Rabid
  35. Saturday 29 October 2022
    1. 4:00 Tickets The Fly
    2. 6:30 Tickets The Brood
    3. 8:30 Tickets Shivers
  36. Sunday 30 October 2022
    1. 4:00 Tickets Shivers
    2. 6:30 Tickets Rabid
    3. 8:30 Tickets The Brood
  37. Monday 31 October 2022
    1. 7:00 Halloween Horror Trivia Night
  38. Tuesday 01 November 2022
  39. Wednesday 02 November 2022
    1. 6:30 Tickets The Brood
    2. 8:30 Tickets Rabid
  40. Thursday 03 November 2022
  41. Friday 04 November 2022
  42. Saturday 05 November 2022