Calendar

Nov – Jan 2021

  1. Sunday 22 November 2020
    1. 3:00 La Dolce Vita
    2. 7:00
    3. Virtual Tickets Angelo
    4. Virtual Tickets Ether
    5. Virtual Tickets Truth and Justice
    6. Virtual Tickets Britt-Marie Was Here
  2. Monday 23 November 2020
    1. 7:00 Juliet of the Spirits
    2. Virtual Tickets Truth and Justice
    3. Virtual Tickets Britt-Marie Was Here
    4. Virtual Tickets The Painted Bird
  3. Tuesday 24 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets The Painted Bird
    2. Virtual Tickets Lost in the 80s
  4. Wednesday 25 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets Lost in the 80s
    2. Virtual Tickets Loli Paradička
  5. Thursday 26 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets Loli Paradička
    2. Virtual Tickets The Last Right
    3. Virtual Tickets The Story of a Summer Lover
  6. Friday 27 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets The Last Right
    2. Virtual Tickets The Story of a Summer Lover
    3. Virtual Tickets Before the Frost
    4. Virtual Tickets Of Time and the Sea
    5. Virtual Sweetgrass
    6. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  7. Saturday 28 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets Before the Frost
    2. Virtual Tickets Of Time and the Sea
    3. Virtual Tickets The Best Years of a Life
    4. Virtual Tickets Tall Tales
    5. Virtual Sweetgrass
    6. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  8. Sunday 29 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets The Best Years of a Life
    2. Virtual Tickets Tall Tales
    3. Virtual Tickets Comic Sans
    4. Virtual Tickets Helene
    5. Virtual Sweetgrass
    6. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  9. Monday 30 November 2020
    1. Virtual Tickets Comic Sans
    2. Virtual Tickets Helene
    3. Virtual Sweetgrass
    4. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  10. Tuesday 01 December 2020
    1. Virtual Sweetgrass
    2. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  11. Wednesday 02 December 2020
    1. Virtual Sweetgrass
    2. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  12. Thursday 03 December 2020
    1. Virtual Sweetgrass
    2. Virtual Markie in Milwaukee
  13. Friday 04 December 2020
  14. Saturday 05 December 2020
  15. Sunday 06 December 2020
  16. Monday 07 December 2020
  17. Tuesday 08 December 2020
  18. Wednesday 09 December 2020
    1. 6:15 Toby Dammit + Fellini: A Director’s Notebook
    2. 8:40 Fellini Satyricon
  19. Thursday 10 December 2020
    1. 6:30 The White Sheik
    2. 8:45 Roma
  20. Friday 11 December 2020
    1. 6:30 Days of Being Wild
    2. 8:50 As Tears Go By
  21. Saturday 12 December 2020
    1. 3:00 Fellini Satyricon
    2. 6:15 As Tears Go By
    3. 8:45 Days of Being Wild
  22. Sunday 13 December 2020
    1. 2:45 The Unseen
    2. 4:30 The Unseen
    3. 6:30 Days of Being Wild
  23. Monday 14 December 2020
    1. 6:30 The Unseen
    2. 8:15 As Tears Go By
  24. Tuesday 15 December 2020
  25. Wednesday 16 December 2020
    1. 6:15 Chungking Express
    2. 8:45 Days of Being Wild
  26. Thursday 17 December 2020
    1. 6:15 Late Spring
    2. 8:45 Early Summer
  27. Friday 18 December 2020
    1. 6:15 Chungking Express
    2. 8:45 Fallen Angels
  28. Saturday 19 December 2020
    1. 3:00 Early Summer
    2. 6:00 Amarcord
    3. 8:45 Chungking Express
  29. Sunday 20 December 2020
    1. 4:00 Amarcord
    2. 7:00 Tokyo Story
  30. Monday 21 December 2020
    1. 6:15 Fallen Angels
    2. 8:40 Happy Together
  31. Tuesday 22 December 2020
    1. 6:15 Happy Together
    2. 8:40 In the Mood for Love
  32. Wednesday 23 December 2020
    1. 6:00 Early Summer
    2. 8:50 Late Spring
  33. Thursday 24 December 2020
  34. Friday 25 December 2020
  35. Saturday 26 December 2020
    1. 3:00 Tokyo Story
    2. 6:15 In the Mood for Love
    3. 8:40 Happy Together
  36. Sunday 27 December 2020
    1. 4:15 Late Spring
    2. 7:00 Amarcord
  37. Monday 28 December 2020
    1. 3:45 Chungking Express
    2. 6:15 In the Mood for Love
    3. 8:40 Fallen Angels
  38. Tuesday 29 December 2020
    1. 3:15 Amarcord
    2. 6:15 Ashes of Time Redux
    3. 8:30 Late Spring
  39. Wednesday 30 December 2020
    1. 4:30 In the Mood for Love
    2. 7:00 Tokyo Story
  40. Thursday 31 December 2020
  41. Friday 01 January 2021
  42. Saturday 02 January 2021
    1. 3:15 And the Ship Sails On
    2. 6:15 Ashes of Time Redux
    3. 8:30 Fallen Angels
  43. Sunday 03 January 2021
    1. 4:30 Ashes of Time Redux
    2. 7:00 And the Ship Sails On
  44. Monday 04 January 2021
    1. 6:15 Happy Together
    2. 8:40 Ashes of Time Redux
  45. Tuesday 05 January 2021
  46. Wednesday 06 January 2021
    1. 6:15 Intervista
    2. 8:45 And the Ship Sails On
  47. Thursday 07 January 2021
    1. 7:00 Deep Focus: Wong Kar-Wai
  48. Friday 08 January 2021
  49. Saturday 09 January 2021