Calendar

Jun – Sep 2024

  1. Sunday 16 June 2024
    1. 10:30 Coyote vs. Road Runner and Other Looney Tunes
    2. 6:30 Image of a Mother
    3. 8:30 Face to Face
  2. Monday 17 June 2024
    1. 6:30 Sound in the Mist
    2. 8:25 Une chambre en ville
  3. Tuesday 18 June 2024
    1. 7:00 All About Lily Chou-Chou
  4. Wednesday 19 June 2024
    1. 7:00 On the Adamant
  5. Thursday 20 June 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets For Ever Mozart
    2. 8:25 Tickets A Married Woman
  6. Friday 21 June 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets National Indigenous Peoples Day: Pêyakotêwisiwin
  7. Saturday 22 June 2024
    1. 4:00 West Coast Film Archive Presentation
    2. 6:30 Tickets Image of a Mother
    3. 8:30 Tickets Children of the Beehive
  8. Sunday 23 June 2024
    1. 6:00 Tickets The Killing of a Sacred Deer
    2. 8:30 Tickets Sound in the Mist
  9. Monday 24 June 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Singapore Sling
    2. 8:50 Tickets Return to Reason: Short Films by Man Ray
  10. Tuesday 25 June 2024
  11. Wednesday 26 June 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets Museum Hours
  12. Thursday 27 June 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Animal
    2. 8:55 Tickets The Lobster
  13. Friday 28 June 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets A Married Woman
    2. 8:35 Tickets For Ever Mozart
  14. Saturday 29 June 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Return to Reason: Short Films by Man Ray
    2. 8:15 Tickets Golden Eighties
  15. Sunday 30 June 2024
    1. 3:00 Tickets That Day, on the Beach
    2. 6:30 Tickets Golden Eighties
    3. 8:35 Tickets Red Psalm
  16. Monday 01 July 2024
    1. 4:00 Tickets Taipei Story
    2. 6:30 Tickets Return to Reason: Short Films by Man Ray
    3. 8:10 Tickets A Magical Substance Flows into Me
  17. Tuesday 02 July 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets Yi Yi
  18. Wednesday 03 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets A Married Woman
    2. 8:35 Tickets Golden Eighties
  19. Thursday 04 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets It’s Such a Beautiful Day + ME
    2. 8:30 Tickets Music
  20. Friday 05 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Blue Strait
    2. 8:50 Tickets The Bed You Sleep In
  21. Saturday 06 July 2024
    1. 6:00 Tickets Spellbound
    2. 8:30 Tickets North by Northwest
  22. Sunday 07 July 2024
    1. 6:00 Tickets North by Northwest
    2. 8:45 Tickets It’s Such a Beautiful Day + ME
  23. Monday 08 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Music
    2. 8:45 Tickets Spellbound
  24. Tuesday 09 July 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets All About Lily Chou-Chou
  25. Wednesday 10 July 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets Alanis Obomsawin: Pathfinder
  26. Thursday 11 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Last Summer
    2. 9:00 Tickets A Real Young Girl
  27. Friday 12 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Spellbound
    2. 9:00 Tickets Laberint Sequences + PROTOTYPE
  28. Saturday 13 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets It’s Such a Beautiful Day + ME
    2. 8:30 Tickets Music
  29. Sunday 14 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets A Real Young Girl
    2. 8:30 Tickets Last Summer
  30. Monday 15 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets 36 fillette
    2. 8:30 Tickets Beijing Watermelon
  31. Tuesday 16 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Laberint Sequences + PROTOTYPE
    2. 8:30 Tickets Spellbound
  32. Wednesday 17 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets It’s Such a Beautiful Day + ME
    2. 8:30 Tickets North by Northwest
  33. Thursday 18 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Hélas pour moi
    2. 8:20 Tickets Pierrot le fou
  34. Friday 19 July 2024
    1. 6:00 Tickets Beijing Watermelon
    2. 8:45 Tickets Last Summer
  35. Saturday 20 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Pierrot le fou
    2. 8:50 Tickets 36 fillette
  36. Sunday 21 July 2024
    1. 10:30 Tickets Singin’ in the Rain
    2. 1:00 Tickets North by Northwest
    3. 6:00 Tickets Dirty Like an Angel
    4. 8:15 Tickets Beijing Watermelon
  37. Monday 22 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets It’s Such a Beautiful Day + ME
    2. 8:35 Tickets Laberint Sequences + PROTOTYPE
  38. Tuesday 23 July 2024
  39. Wednesday 24 July 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets Tomorrow Is Always Too Long
  40. Thursday 25 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Four Films by Miko Revereza
    2. 8:00 Tickets Balikbayan #1 Memories of Overdevelopment Redux III
  41. Friday 26 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Pierrot le fou
    2. 8:50 Tickets Hélas pour moi
  42. Saturday 27 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Romance
    2. 8:40 Tickets Dirty Like an Angel
  43. Sunday 28 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Last Summer
    2. 8:45 Tickets Pierrot le fou
  44. Monday 29 July 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Perfect Love
    2. 8:50 Tickets Romance
  45. Tuesday 30 July 2024
  46. Wednesday 31 July 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets Disruption: Contemporary Shorts by Iranian Women Filmmakers
  47. Thursday 01 August 2024
    1. 6:45 Tickets Gilda
    2. 9:00 Tickets Le samouraï
  48. Friday 02 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Caught
    2. 8:30 Tickets The Third Man
  49. Saturday 03 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Fat Girl
    2. 8:30 Tickets Gilda
  50. Sunday 04 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets My Heart Is That Eternal Rose
    2. 8:30 Tickets Perfect Love
  51. Monday 05 August 2024
    1. 4:00 Tickets The Third Man
    2. 6:30 Tickets Pickup on South Street
    3. 8:20 Tickets To Have and Have Not
  52. Tuesday 06 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Victims of Sin
    2. 8:25 Tickets Caught
  53. Wednesday 07 August 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets Beans
  54. Thursday 08 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Romance
    2. 8:40 Tickets Fat Girl
  55. Friday 09 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Le samouraï
    2. 8:45 Tickets Pickup on South Street
  56. Saturday 10 August 2024
    1. 12:00 The Cinematheque’s 2024 Open House
    2. 6:30 Tickets The Third Man
    3. 8:45 Tickets Anatomy of Hell
  57. Sunday 11 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Sex Is Comedy
    2. 8:30 Tickets Neige
  58. Monday 12 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Gilda
    2. 8:50 Tickets Victims of Sin
  59. Tuesday 13 August 2024
  60. Wednesday 14 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets To Have and Have Not
    2. 8:40 Tickets The Man I Love
  61. Thursday 15 August 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets The Unseen
  62. Friday 16 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Anatomy of Hell
    2. 8:15 Tickets My Heart Is That Eternal Rose
  63. Saturday 17 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets White Heat
    2. 9:00 Tickets Le samouraï
  64. Sunday 18 August 2024
    1. 10:30 Tickets Liz and the Blue Bird
    2. 6:30 Tickets Caught
    3. 8:30 Tickets The Last Mistress
  65. Monday 19 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Fat Girl
    2. 8:25 Tickets Sex Is Comedy
  66. Tuesday 20 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Le samouraï
    2. 8:45 Tickets Bluebeard
  67. Wednesday 21 August 2024
    1. 7:00 Tickets The Wanderer
  68. Thursday 22 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Alphaville
    2. 8:40 Tickets Détective
  69. Friday 23 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets The Last Mistress
    2. 9:00 Tickets White Heat
  70. Saturday 24 August 2024
    1. 4:00 Tickets Alphaville
    2. 6:30 Tickets Neige
    3. 8:30 Tickets T-Men
  71. Sunday 25 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets White Heat
    2. 9:00 Tickets Anatomy of Hell
  72. Monday 26 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Bluebeard
    2. 8:20 Tickets The Sleeping Beauty
  73. Tuesday 27 August 2024
  74. Wednesday 28 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Détective
    2. 8:40 Tickets Alphaville
  75. Thursday 29 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets My Heart Is That Eternal Rose
    2. 8:30 Tickets The Third Man
  76. Friday 30 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets The Sleeping Beauty
    2. 8:20 Tickets Act of Violence
  77. Saturday 31 August 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets The Man I Love
    2. 8:35 Tickets Abuse of Weakness
  78. Sunday 01 September 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Alphaville
    2. 8:40 Tickets To Have and Have Not
  79. Monday 02 September 2024
    1. 4:30 Tickets My Heart Is That Eternal Rose
    2. 6:30 Tickets Act of Violence
    3. 8:20 Tickets The Man I Love
  80. Tuesday 03 September 2024
  81. Wednesday 04 September 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets Abuse of Weakness
    2. 8:45 Tickets Last Summer
  82. Thursday 05 September 2024
    1. 6:30 Tickets T-Men
    2. 8:30 Tickets Act of Violence
  83. Friday 06 September 2024
  84. Saturday 07 September 2024