Contacts


The Cinematheque
200 - 1131 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 2L7

Tel: 604.688.8202
Fax: 604.688.8204

24-Hour Film Information: 604.688.FILM (3456) 

Office Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.
(Access to administration offices is via laneway)

GENERAL INQUIRIES & FEEDBACK
info@thecinematheque.ca

-------------------------------------------------------

Jim Sinclair • Executive + Artistic Director
jim@theCinematheque.ca

Lindsey Wasserman • Acting Managing Director
lindsey@thecinematheque.ca

Kate Ladyshewsky • Managing Director (on leave)
kate@thecinematheque.ca

 

THEATRE RENTAL & VOLUNTEER INQUIRIES
Linton Murphy • Venue Operations Manager
linton@thecinematheque.ca · 604.688.8202 x233

 

MARKETING & ADVERTISING INQUIRIES
Lizzie Brotherston • Communications + Marketing Manager 
lizzie@thecinematheque.ca · 604.688.8202 x226

 

PRINT TRAFFIC
Shaun Inouye • Operations + Programming Associate
shaun@thecinematheque.ca · 604.688.8202 x221

 

EDUCATION INQUIRIES
Liz Schulze • Education Manager
liz@thecinematheque.ca
604.688.8202 x231

 

PROJECTION
Al Reid • Head Projectionist
projection@thecinematheque.ca